totalbw.blogg.se

Skyrim follower creator mod
Skyrim follower creator mod






skyrim follower creator mod

I stumbled across Brodual's video ( ) reviewing the Familiar Faces mod. It probably doesn't exist and may not be possible, but I figured I'd ask before starting the tedious process.Įdit: I think I've found what I'm looking for, so I figured I'd share. The closest I've found is a tutorial for creating custom standalone NPCs from scratch to import, but I was hoping it was possible for a mod to do this in-game. I've tried searching and haven't been able to find exactly what I'm looking for. I was just hoping to be able to quickly populate a custom guild (using Guild Starter) with unique NPCs instead of simply taking existing ones away from their current roles and putting them in new clothes. Is there a mod that either lets you edit existing NPCs/followers or create custom NPCs/followers in-game?








Skyrim follower creator mod