totalbw.blogg.se

Rubber boots fallout 2
Rubber boots fallout 2






rubber boots fallout 2

Level up!ĥ point in Outdoorsman, 10 both in Stealth and StealĪnd then, Arroyo proper. Stole the key from the guard and I'm out. Overall, the Temple of Trials is boring as usual, but far more quicker since you don't have to fight local wildlife. I can loot most of the dungeon regardless of the fact that loot is trash and is completely optional. Yes, disarming all the traps since it 25XP per one and I won't get any XP from combat Scorpos are littler more aware, but there's no reason to engage them at all unless you want some sport. Steal - for various useful stuff lifted from other people pocketsĦ9% stealth, ants are almost completely blind, they see me only two-three hexes in front. Sneaking - the main tool of trade for this character Good Natured - because I don't need any combat skills and can sacrifice them Kamikaze - to have even more Sequence now my char has more Sequence than 99% NPCs in the game. Low LUCK - dumping it all the way has some negative consequences High AG - for movement: stealth combat-mode trick and escaping in combat mode Low CHA - I wouldn't hire any followers, lol, but some CHA is useful for derived skills Low END - I will need some as well so not to be completely squishy Max PER - for highest sequence and favorable placement in random encounters (further, RE) Low STR - didn't dumped all the way down, I would need to carry some stuff around








Rubber boots fallout 2